ADK Podcast #20

For the first time since Nov. 10, 2007, I have created a podcast. So here it is. It’s under an hour long, and no copyright infringement is intended. All songs are property of their respective owners. Yadda yadda yadda. The only intellectual property I own on this podcast is whatever comes out of my mouth. And even calling it “intellectual” is a stretch.

  1. Fugazi – Waiting Room
  2. Annie – Heartbeat
  3. Cibo Matto – Black Hole Sun
  4. PJ Harvey – Hardly Wait
  5. Elastica – Stutter
  6. Limp Wrist – I Love Hardcore Boys
  7. Fagatron – Like a Prayer
  8. Crocodiles – Jet Boy, Jet Girl
  9. Pussy Galore – Cunt Tease
  10. Skinny Puppy – Spasmolytic
  11. Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds
  12. Siouxsie and the Banshees – Overground (Peel Sessions)
  13. Coil – Tainted Love
  14. Unwound – MKUltra

Download here.
Subscribe to podcasts here.